Club Presidents

Listed below are the West of Scotland Indoor Bowling Club's club presidents from the past 10 years! If you notice any errors, please contact us and we can get it rectified as soon as possible!

Past Presidents

Year Name
2018 D. Hutchison
2017 K Greig
2016 K Greig
2015 K Greig
2014 H McGregor
2013 N McMonagle
2012 H Mason
2011 C Morrow
2010 B Airlie & G Whitton
2009 B Airlie & M Cameron
2008 N McMonagle & A Dickson
2007 J Cowan & E Cowan
2006 H McGregor

Current President

S. O'Donnell

Current President, D Hutchison